Create.

Back in April I write this on my other blog, I thought I would share it here too.

tylerrly

One thing that I always love, is a sign. They are like little cheat codes that the Universe gives us. They some times can be easily spotted with a clear meaning or sometimes you gotta look deep to find it and the meaning is smothered in mud. Other times a mix of the two. But they are there and I am here for it.

Thanking the Universe for it all.

Today I wrote a poem called I Want., it’s about creating what I want out of life in the form of art. I was struggling  to write a different poem about not knowing anything about life, but after I finished, I started to think about creating other things and I Want., just came right out.

Then, I got on Instagram today and the first photo I saw said  “That Podcast? Launch it. That Blog? Start it. That book? Write…

View original post 243 more words

Leave a Reply

